STAR GLOW! FLUID HIGHLIGHTER

  • Liquid highlighter
  • Shimmering complexion
  • Glow effect

  • Liquid highlighter
  • Shimmering complexion
  • Glow effect

Read more
No. 2 big bang glow!
More colors

WHY WE IT

Shimmering liquid highlighter

The STAR LIGHT! FLUID HIGHLIGHTER is set to catapult you into a new dimension of glow! Forget all the other, boring highlighters and get ready to dazzle with the new Misslyn Highlighter Fluid – for shimmering touches like you’ve never seen before.
Complexion Specials Whether for a day look, evening glamour or a flawless Insta pic, the finest pearlescent pigments create an irresistible shimmer in rosé or nude, making every make-up look a guaranteed head-turner.

How to get an AH-mazing look

Take the STAR LIGHT! FLUID HIGHLIGHTER on a brush and apply to the highest point on the cheekbones towards the temples and eyebrows.

Take the STAR LIGHT! FLUID HIGHLIGHTER on a brush and apply to the highest point on the cheekbones towards the temples and eyebrows. For the ultimate, all-over glow, apply the liquid to the bridge of the nose, chin and above or below the highest point of the brows, too.

Glowing for gold! When using the liquid highlighter, take care to create subtle touches and don’t apply too much to the face. Otherwise, your make-up will quickly look greasy and unnatural. For best results, apply the product using our MY FAVORITE BEAUTY BRUSH.

Evaluate me!

STAR GLOW! FLUID HIGHLIGHTER
Average rating
0 x Rated

STAR GLOW! FLUID HIGHLIGHTER

  • Flüssiger Highlighter
  • schimmernder Teint
  • Glow Effekt

  • Flüssiger Highlighter
  • schimmernder Teint
  • Glow Effekt

Read more
No. 2 big bang glow!
more colors

WHY WE IT

Schimmernder Fluid Highlighter

Der STAR LIGHT! FLUID HIGHLIGHTER katapultiert dich in eine neue Glow-Dimension! Vergiss alle bisherigen, langweiligen Highlighter und setze mit dem neuen Misslyn Highlighter Fluid noch nie gesehene, schillernde Akzente.
Teint SpecialsOb tagsüber, abends oder für ein makelloses Insta-Pic: Feinste Pearl-Pigmente zaubern einen unwiderstehlichen Schimmer in rosé oder nude auf deine Haut und machen dein Make-up zum absoluten Eye-Catcher.

How to get an AH-mazing look

Ultimativer Glow für dein Gesicht

Nimm den STAR LIGHT! FLUID HIGHLIGHTER mit einem Pinsel auf und verteile ihn auf dem höchsten Punkt der Wangenknochen in Richtung Schläfe und Augenbraue.

Nimm den STAR LIGHT! FLUID HIGHLIGHTER mit einem Pinsel auf und verteile ihn auf dem höchsten Punkt der Wangenknochen in Richtung Schläfe und Augenbraue. Für einen ultimativen Glow im ganzen Gesicht kannst du das Fluid auch entlang des Nasenrückens, auf dem Kinn und über oder unter dem höchsten Punkt deiner Augenbrauen auftragen.

Verpasse deinem Gesicht die richtige Menge Glow! Achte bei dem flüssigen Highlighter darauf, dezent Akzente zu setzen und nicht zu viel auf das Gesicht aufzutragen. Dein Make Up kann sonst schnell fettig und unnatürlich wirken.Nutze für den Auftrag am Besten unseren MY FAVORITE BEAUTY BRUSH.

Bewerte mich!

STAR GLOW! FLUID HIGHLIGHTER
Durchschnittliche Bewertung
0 x bewertet