Discover the whole collection!

Beauty Casino

Girls just wanna have fun! Discover the kaleidoscopic casino nightlife and try your luck at the poker table.

With the EYE WANT IT! EYESHADOW SETS, you’ll always have an ace up your sleeve! The six different color compositions, featuring both matt and shimmering shades, highlight your perfect poker face. Regardless of whether you prefer things subtle or eye-catching, your style has already come up trumps.

SHADE & BLEND EYESHADOW BRUSH

You have enough of dirty painted eyes and hard edges between the different eye shadow colors? Then Misslyn has the absolute first prize for you: the SHADE & BLEND EYESHADOW BRUSH! The high quality synthetic hair absorbs your favorite eyeshadow perfectly. The soft fibers allow you to use the brush not only for applying, but also for blending and shading your eye make-up looks.
Show product

EYE WANT IT! EYESHADOW SET

Natural today, beauty queen tomorrow! No problem with the different EYE WANT IT! EYESHADOW SETS. With delicate earthy tones, the sets are true all-rounders. Use the light shades in the set for elegant, everyday make-up. For an evening look, you can rev things up a little by adding seductive touches to your daytime make-up using the darkest shade.
Farben Show product

BLACK JOKER ALL IN ONE MASCARA

Your personal Joker, with which you are guaranteed to win: The new BLACK Joker ALL IN ONE MASCARA stands out in terms of volume and color of all previous mascaras and makes your look ultra-intense.
Show product

Entdecke die gesamte Kollektion!

Beauty Casino

Girls just wanna have fun! Entdecke die bunten Facetten des Casino Nachtlebens und versuche dein Glück am Pokertisch.
Mit den EYE WANT IT! EYESHADOW SETS hast du immer ein Ass im Ärmel! Die sechs verschiedenen Farbkompositionen, mit matten und schimmernden Nuancen, unterstreichen dein perfektes Pokerface. Egal ob dezent oder auffälliger Look, mit deinem Styling hast du schon gewonnen.

SHADE & BLEND EYESHADOW BRUSH

Du hast genug von unsauber geschminkten Augen und harten Kanten zwischen den verschiedenen Lidschattenfarben? Dann hat Misslyn jetzt den absoluten Hauptgewinn für dich: den SHADE & BLEND EYESHADOW BRUSH! Die hochwertigen Synthetikhaare nehmen deinen Lieblings-Lidschatten perfekt auf. Durch die weichen Fasern kannst du den Pinsel aber nicht nur zum Auftragen, sondern auch zum Verblenden und Schattieren deiner Augenmake up Looks verwenden.
Produkt ansehen

EYE WANT IT! EYESHADOW SET

Heute natürlich, morgen Beauty Queen! Mit den verschiedenen EYE WANT IT! EYESHADOW SETS gar kein Problem.
Die Sets aus zarten Erdtönen sind wahre Allrounder: Schminke mit den hellen Nuancen der Sets ein elegantes Augen Make-up für jeden Tag. Abends kannst du das dezente Tages Make-up mit verführerischen Akzenten der dunkelsten Nuance im Handumdrehen auffrischen und Party-tauglich machen.
Farben Produkt ansehen

BLACK JOKER ALL IN ONE MASCARA

Dein persönlicher Joker, mit dem du garantiert immer gewinnst: Die neue BLACK Joker ALL IN ONE MASCARA sticht in Sachen Volumen und Farbabgabe alle bisherigen Mascaras aus und macht deinen Blick ultra-intensiv.
  • Hautverträglichkeit dermatologisch bestätigt.
  • Für empfindliche Haut geeignet.

Produkt ansehen