Discover the whole collection!

BLack Romance

Matt, Matter, MATTASTIC! Create the absolute trend look for fall with the new MATTASTIC LIPSTICKS in trendy red or delicate nude tones. The colour intense matte lipsticks captivate with their powdery-matte finish without drying out your lips. The lipstick in its matte-black packaging is a real eye catcher in your beauty case.
Your absolute must-have for perfectly painted lips: The INVISIBLE LIP LINER defines your lip contours and visibly protects your lipstick from bleeding. Bye-bye to smudged lips!
Perfect your Matte-Look with Misslyn Nail Polish in black and the matching MATTE TOP COAT.

matte top coat

Be a trendsetter – create one-of-a-kind matte nail looks with our matte top coat. It doesn´t just supply your nails with a trendy matte finish, but gives you a chance to be creative by combining matte and glossy effects. The fine matting micro particles ensure the trendy matte effect for your favorite lacquer.
  • Dermatologically tested for skin compatibility & suitable for sensitive skin
  • Formaldehyde-free and less damaging to nails
Show product

nail polish

It´s time to shine! Discover your perfect partner for colorful, ultra glossy nails! This nail polish lasts ultra long, and convinces even the pickiest critics. The super professional coverage allows for perfect results that make you fall in love!
  • The innovative brush allows for an easy application in one motion.
  • With an integrated UV-filter – for long lasting colors that won’t fade away.
  • Skin compatibility dermatologically approved.
  • Suitable for sensitive skin.

Show product

MATTASTIC LIPSTICK

Goodbye to shine...Matte is now the trend! Whether clean in nude or glamorous in deep red – with the new Misslyn MATTASTIC LIPSTICK everyone is drawn to your attractive lips. Thanks to the powdery yet smooth texture, the matte lipstick creates accents that draw attention! The lush colours cover your lips with just one application, and envelope them in a powdery-matte finish – without drying them out. While the oils and waxes in the texture guarantee an easy, smooth application and ensure good durability, the pure pigments give the lipstick a lush and pure colour transfer.

  • Skin compatibility dermatologically confirmed.
  • Suitable for sensitive skin.

Farben Show product

INVISIBLE LIP LINER

Invisible – Visible! With this invisible trick, you immediately ensure that you will have perfectly painted lips: The transparent INVISIBLE LIP LlNER defines your contours and visibly protects your lipstick from bleeding. Because of its invisible formula, it can be used with lipsticks and lip glosses in any colour. The soft and light, smooth texture is easy to apply and does not stick.

  • Skin compatibility dermatologically confirmed.
  • Suitable for sensitive skin.

Show product

Entdecke die gesamte Kollektion!

BLack Romance

Matt, Matter, MATTASTIC! Kreiere den absoluten Trend Look für den Herbst mit den neuen MATTASTIC LIPSTICKS in trendigem Rot oder zarten Nude Tönen. Die farbintensiven matten Lippenstifte überzeugen mit ihrem pudrig-matten Finish ohne Deine Lippen dabei auszutrocknen. Im mattschwarzen Packaging wird der Lippenstift zum absoluten Hingucker in Deinem Beauty-Case.
Dein absolutes Must-Have für perfekt geschminkte Lippen: Der INVISIBLE LIP LINER definiert Deine Lippenkontouren und schützt sichtbar vor dem Auslaufen Deines Lippenstifts. Bye-Bye verschmierte Lippen!
Perfektioniere Deinen Matt-Look mit dem Misslyn Nail Polish in schwarz und dem passenden MATTE TOP COAT.

matte top coat

Sei der Trendsetter - zaubere einzigartige matte Nail-Looks mit dem matte top coat. Er verleiht deinen Fingernägeln nicht nur das angesagte matte Finish, sondern lassen dich auch kreativ werden, indem du matte und glossy Effekte kombinierst. Die fein mattierenden Mikro-Partikel ermöglichen dir den trendigen Matt-Effekt für deinen Lieblingslack.
  • Hautverträglichkeit dermatologisch bestätigt & für empfindliche Haut geeignet
  • Sind Formaldehydfrei und weniger schädlich für den Nagel
Produkt ansehen

nail polish

It´s time to shine! Entdecke den perfekten Partner für farbintensive, spiegelglänzende Nägel. Der Nagellack beeindruckt mit seiner extra langen Haltbarkeit und befriedigt auch höchste Ansprüche. Die professionelle Deckkraft wird dich mit einem makellosen Ergebnis begeistern!
  • Der innovative Pinsel garantiert ein einfaches Auftragen mit nur einem Pinselstrich
  • Integrierter UV-Filter für langanhaltende Farbkraft ohne zu Verblassen
  • Hautverträglichkeit dermatologisch bestätigt
  • Für empfindliche Haut geeignet
Produkt ansehen

MATTASTIC LIPSTICK

Glanz lass nach… Jetzt ist matt angesagt! Ob clean in Nude oder sexy in Tiefrot – mit den neuen Misslyn MATTASTIC LIPSTICK hängen alle an deinen attraktiven Lippen. Dank der pudrigen und trotzdem geschmeidigen Textur, setzt der matte Lippenstift Akzente, die verführen! Die satten Farben decken mit nur einem Auftrag und hüllen deine Lippen mit einem pudrig-matten Finish ein – und das ohne diese auszutrocknen. Während die in der Textur enthaltenen Öle und Wachse einen einfachen, gleitenden Auftrag garantieren und eine gute Haltbarkeit sicherstellen, schenken die reinen Pigmente dem Lippenstift eine satte und pure Farbabgabe.
  • Hautverträglichkeit dermatologisch bestätigt.
  • Für empfindliche Haut geeignet.
Farben Produkt ansehen

INVISIBLE LIP LINER

Invisible – Visible! Mit diesem einen unsichtbaren Trick sorgst du ab sofort für perfekt geschminkte Lippen: Der transparente INVISIBLE LIP LlNER definiert deine Konturen und schützt sichtbar vor dem Auslaufen deines Lippenstiftes. Aufgrund seiner unsichtbaren Formel kann er zusammen mit Lippenstiften und Lipgloss in jedem Farbton aufgetragen werden. Die weiche und leicht gleitende Textur lässt sich einfach auftragen und klebt nicht.
  • Hautverträglichkeit dermatologisch bestätigt.
  • Für empfindliche Haut geeignet.
Produkt ansehen