Discover the whole collection!

Cosmo Glam

READY, SET, GLOW!
Join Misslyn on a galactic journey into the highlighter cosmos to discover new shimmering dimensions together.
With six different highlighters that are as delicate as stardust, our COSMO GLOW PALETTE is set to crown you QUEEN OF THE UNIVERSE!

velvet diamond nail polish

Diamond effect for your nails! Thanks to the velvet diamond nail polish, your nails are shining velvety just like diamonds do. What’s special about this polish is the exciting contrast between a velvety matte effect, and a sparkling glitter optic. The amazing optic is not the only ultimate highlight! – The polish gives your nails a pearly appearance!

  • Skin compatibility dermatologically approved.
  • Suitable for sensitive skin.
Farben Show product

STAR GLOW! FLUID HIGHLIGHTER

The STAR LIGHT! FLUID HIGHLIGHTER is set to catapult you into a new dimension of glow! Forget all the other, boring highlighters and get ready to dazzle with the new Misslyn Highlighter Fluid – for shimmering touches like you’ve never seen before.
Complexion Specials Whether for a day look, evening glamour or a flawless Insta pic, the finest pearlescent pigments create an irresistible shimmer in rosé or nude, making every make-up look a guaranteed head-turner.
Farben Show product

COSMO GLOW HIGHLIGHTING PALLETTE

The new COSMO GLOW! HIGHLIGHTING PALETTE contains six delicate highlighting powders that can hardly be felt on the skin. But despite their light, gentle texture, these little stars create serious glow! Thousands of tiny, shimmering particles reflect the light to reveal an irresistible shimmer. Get ready to love glitter even more.


  • Skin compatibility is dermatologically proven.
  • Suitable for sensitive skin.

Show product

Entdecke die gesamte Kollektion!

Cosmo Glam

READY, SET, GLOW!
Begib dich mit Misslyn auf eine galaktische Reise in den Highlighter Kosmos, um gemeinsam neue Schimmer Dimensionen zu entdecken.
Mach dich mit unserer COSMO GLOW PALETTE mit 6 verschiedenen Highlightern, die so zart sind wie Sternenstaub, zur QUEEN OF THE UNIVERSE!

velvet diamond nail polish

Diamanteneffekt für deine Nägel! Dank des velvet diamond nail polish glänzen deine Nägel in samtigem Diamanteneffekt. Das besondere an dem Lack ist der spannende Kontrast zwischen samtigem Matteffekt und funkelnder Glitzeroptik. Das absolute Highlight ist allerdings nicht nur die fantastische Optik! – der perlenartige Effekt ist auch auf den Nägeln spürbar.

  • Hautverträglichkeit dermatologisch bestätigt.
  • Für empfindliche Haut geeignet.
Farben Produkt ansehen

STAR GLOW! FLUID HIGHLIGHTER

Der STAR LIGHT! FLUID HIGHLIGHTER katapultiert dich in eine neue Glow-Dimension! Vergiss alle bisherigen, langweiligen Highlighter und setze mit dem neuen Misslyn Highlighter Fluid noch nie gesehene, schillernde Akzente.
Teint SpecialsOb tagsüber, abends oder für ein makelloses Insta-Pic: Feinste Pearl-Pigmente zaubern einen unwiderstehlichen Schimmer in rosé oder nude auf deine Haut und machen dein Make-up zum absoluten Eye-Catcher.
Farben Produkt ansehen

COSMO GLOW HIGHLIGHTING PALLETTE


Die neue COSMO GLOW! HIGHLIGHTING PALETTE punktet durch sechs hauchzarte Puder-Highlighter, die sich kaum spürbar auf deine Haut legen. Doch so sanft und leicht die Textur auch ist, umso umwerfend intensiver ist ihr Glow!§ Jedes einzelne der unzähligen schimmernden Partikel reflektiert und bricht das Licht und verbreitet einen unwiderstehlichen Schimmer, der deine Liebe zu Glitzer nur noch verstärkt.

  • Hautverträglichkeit dermatologisch bestätigt.
  • Für empfindliche Haut geeignet.
Produkt ansehen