Discover the whole collection.

DESERT FIRE Get ready for the festival season!

Matte or metallic look: With the new DESERT NIGHT METALLIC EYESHADOW PALETTE you will be an absolute eye-catcher. The palette combines four matte and eight metallic shimmering eyelid shadows, which perfectly present your eyes for the occasion.
Use the woman's weapons and give your lips an irresistible look with the new COLOR CRUSH LIPSTICK in four trendy metallic colours. A must-have for all festival lovers.

TRUE COLOR EYESHADOW BASE

Our true color eyeshadow base is the first step to a long lasting and color intense eye makeup! The airy, creamy texture as a base keeps the eyeshadow from sticking to your eyelid crease. The white base color lightens your entire eye area and creates a virtually flawless look.


  • Dermatologically tested for skin compatibility.
  • Suitable for sensitive skin
Show product

DESERT NIGHT METALLIC EYESHADOW PALETTE

The palette has four matte powder eyeshadows with super opacity. Additionally, there are eight metallic shimmering eyeshadows, that with their intense colour transfer and the metallic pearl, make your eyes perfect for any occasion, and also make them shine like any desert fire.
The texture is comfortably buttery-creamy, making the eyeshadow easy to blend. The matte texture has a soft, velvety, powdery finish.

  • Skin compatibility dermatologically confirmed.
  • Suitable for sensitive skin.

Farben Show product

COLOR CRUSH LIPSTICK

Lips are one of the natural weapons of a woman – make your lips even MORE irresistible with the new COLOR CRUSH LIPSTICK. Its rich color and beautifully creamy texture means that this newcomer is guaranteed to become a firm favourite in your beauty case.

  • Skin compatibility is dermatologically proven.
  • Suitable for sensitive skin.

Farben Show product

Get ready for the festival season!

DESERT FIRE

Matt- oder Metallic-Look: Mit der neuen DESERT NIGHT METALLIC EYESHADOW PLATTE wirst du zum absoluten Hingucker. Die Palette vereint vier matte und acht metallisch schimmernde Liedschatten, die deine Augen perfekt in Szene setzen.
Nutze die Waffen der Frau und verleihe Deinen Lippen einen unwiderstehlichen Look mit den neuen COLOR CRUSH LIPSTICK in vier angesagten metallischen Farben. Ein Must-Have für alle Festival- Liebhaber.

true color eyeshadow base

Die true color eyeshadow base ist der erste Step für ein langanhaltendes und farbintensives Augen-Make-up! Dabei verhilft die feincremige Textur als Basis das Absetzen des Lidschattens in der Lidfalte. Durch die weiße Farbe der Base wird die gesamte Augenpartie aufgehellt und wirkt so optisch makellos.
  • Hautverträglichkeit dermatologisch bestätigt.
  • Für empfindliche Haut geeignet.
Produkt ansehen

DESERT NIGHT METALLIC EYESHADOW PALETTE

Die Palette bietet vier matte Puderlidschatten mit einer super Deckkraft. Zudem sind acht metallisch schimmernde Lidschatten enthalten, die durch ihre intensive Farbabgabe und den metallischen Pearl deine Augen perfekt in Szene setzen und noch mehr strahlen lassen, als jedes Wüstenfeuer.
Die Textur fühlt sich angenehm buttrig-cremig an und lässt sich dadurch auch perfekt ausblenden. Die matte Textur bietet ein zartes, samtig – pudriges Finish.

  • Hautverträglichkeit dermatologisch bestätigt.
  • Für empfindliche Haut geeignet.
Farben Produkt ansehen

COLOR CRUSH LIPSTICK

Lippen gehören zu den natürlichen Waffen einer Frau – mache deine Lippen jetzt NOCH reizvoller mit dem neuen COLOR CRUSH LIPSTICK. Seine satten Farben und die angenehm cremige Textur küren den neuen Lippenstift ab sofort zum Liebling in deinem Beauty Case.
  • Hautverträglichkeit dermatologisch bestätigt.
  • Für empfindliche Haut geeignet.
Farben Produkt ansehen