Ready for the Festival season!

Festival Vibes

ALL WE NEED IS MUSIC! Let’s start the festival season with love, peace and a lot of good vibrations. Perfect for cool music and outfits, the collection “FESTIVAL VIBES” presents essential beauty highlights for an unforgettable festival summer.

The EYE love it EYESHADOW PALETTE and the LIP CANDY PALETTE fit even in the smallest handbag and ensure a perfect look 24 hours a day.
With the jewelry body tattoos you can decorate your body with stunning designs that will give your outfit a special touch.

eyelashes

Impress with beautiful lashes! Our strip lashes create longer, fuller lashes with an ultimate x-factor. No matter if you are going for a natural or an extravagant, dramatic look, you get to choose your style… Our false lashes consist of hair-identical synthetic materials, are handmade, and have the perfect shape. Our included mini lash adhesive helps you to create a stunning look in minutes.
  • These lashes are reusable.
  • Attention: The lash adhesive is made for external use only. Avoid direct contact with eyes.
Farben Show product

jewelry body tattoos

Liven up your outfit with our trendy jewelry body tattoos. Let yourself be carried away by the spirit of these adhesive jewelry pieces and adorn your skin with extravagant designs. The metallic luster effect reflects light and is a definite eye catcher on the beach, at pool parties or festivals. Combine the tattoos with each other and create an unforgettable look.

  • Various designs available
  • Note: Soap, sunscreen or other oils may reduce the durability of the body tattoos

Farben Show product

lip candy palette

Sweet like candy! Our lip candy palette matches every occasion, every outfit, and every mood! No matter if you’re going for a sweet, sexy, trendy or classic look, these six colors help you create a perfect, dreamy look of your choice. The six lip colors come with a heavenly, fruity scent, are ultra smooth, and easy to apply, and add just the right amount of color to your lips. Thanks to the integrated mirror, and the enclosed applicator, this palette is the perfect companion when you’re on the go.
  • Available in two different color schemes.
  • Skin compatibility dermatologically approved.
  • Suitable for sensitive skin.

Farben Show product

eye love it eyeshadow palette

In love with eyeshadow? Then you’ll love this product! Misslyn presents the EYE love it eyeshadow palette with its six perfectly matching colors. These colors go with every look, and offer you various ways to create a breathtaking, stunning eye makeup. The palette’s matte, pearly, and sparkly colors make this product the perfect companion for both everyday life, and fun nights out. The fantastic pigments, and the velvety texture allow for an ultra easy application.


  • Includes both mirror, and applicator.
  • Fragrance-free.
  • Skin compatibility dermatologically tested.
  • Suitable for sensitive eyes.
Farben Show product

nail polish

It´s time to shine! Discover your perfect partner for colorful, ultra glossy nails! This nail polish lasts ultra long, and convinces even the pickiest critics. The super professional coverage allows for perfect results that make you fall in love!
  • The innovative brush allows for an easy application in one motion.
  • With an integrated UV-filter – for long lasting colors that won’t fade away.
  • Skin compatibility dermatologically approved.
  • Suitable for sensitive skin.

Farben Show product

Ready for the Festival season!

Festival Vibes

ALL WE NEED IS MUSIC! Mit Love, Peace und jeder Menge guter Laune starten wir in die Festival Saison. Passend zu cooler Musik und tollen Outfits liefert die „FESTIVAL VIBES“ Kollektion unverzichtbare Beauty Highlights für einen unvergesslichen Festivalsommer.

Die EYE love it EYESHADOW PALETTE und die LIP CANDY PALETTE passen auch in die kleinste Handtasche und sorgen Tag und Nacht für einen perfekten Look.
Mit den jewelry body tattoos schmückst du deinen Körper mit außergewöhnlichen Designs, die deinem Outfit eine ganz besondere Note verleihen.

eyelashes

Lashes to impress! Die Bandwimpern kreieren längere, dichtere Wimpern mit WOW-Faktor! Wähle deinen Style von natürlich betont bis dramatisch-extravagant. Die künstlichen Wimpern aus hochwertigem haaridentischem Synthetik-Material werden von Hand gefertigt und sind optimal geformt. Mit dem integrierten Mini-Kleber gelingt dir schnell und einfach ein atemberaubender Look!
  • Die Wimpern können wiederverwendet werden
  • Hinweis: Wimpernkleber nur für den äußeren Gebrauch. Direkten Augenkontakt vermeiden
Farben Produkt ansehen

jewelry body tattoos

Peppe dein Outfit mit unseren trendigen jewelry body tattoos auf. Lass dich vom Spirit dieser selbstklebenden Schmuckstücke mitreißen und ziere deine Haut mit ausgefallenen Designs. Der metallische Effekt der Klebetattoos lässt das Licht reflektieren und ist der Hingucker am Strand, auf Pool-Partys oder Festivals. Kombiniere die Tattoos untereinander und kreiere einen unvergesslichen Look.

  • Verschiedene Designs erhältlich
  • Hinweis: Seife, Sonnenmilch oder auch verschiedene Öle können die Haltbarkeit der Body-Tattoos verringern

Farben Produkt ansehen

lip candy palette

Sweet like candy! Die lip candy palette ist perfekt für jeden Anlass, jedes Outfit und jede Laune! Egal ob süß oder sexy, trendig oder klassisch mit den 6 cremig weichen Tönen zauberst du deinen Traum-Look. Die fruchtig duftende Lippenfarbe ist dank des geschmeidigen Finishs einfach aufzutragen und schenkt deinen Lippen einen Klecks Farbe. Dank des integrierten Spiegels sowie des praktischen Lippenpinsels ist die Palette auch perfekt für unterwegs.
  • Erhältlich in zwei Farbvarianten
  • Hautverträglichkeit dermatologisch bestätigt
  • Für empfindliche Haut geeignet
Farben Produkt ansehen

eye love it eyeshadow palette

Lidschatten Liebe! Misslyn präsentiert die perfekt aufeinander abgestimmte EYE love it-Lidschattenpalette! Die sechs vielseitigen Farbtöne begleiten dich bei jedem Look und bieten dir unendliche Möglichkeiten ein umwerfendes Augen Make Up zu kreieren. Durch die Kombination aus matten, pearligen und glitzernden Farben machst du sowohl im Alltag als auch auf der Party eine gute Figur! Aufgrund der samtig-weichen Textur und der guten Pigmentierung lässt sich die Farbe ganz einfach auf das Lid auftragen lässt.


  • Inklusive Spiegel und Applikator
  • Parfümfrei
  • Hautverträglichkeit dermatologisch getestet.
  • Für empfindliche Augen geeignet

Farben Produkt ansehen

nail polish

It´s time to shine! Entdecke den perfekten Partner für farbintensive, spiegelglänzende Nägel. Der Nagellack beeindruckt mit seiner extra langen Haltbarkeit und befriedigt auch höchste Ansprüche. Die professionelle Deckkraft wird dich mit einem makellosen Ergebnis begeistern!
  • Der innovative Pinsel garantiert ein einfaches Auftragen mit nur einem Pinselstrich
  • Integrierter UV-Filter für langanhaltende Farbkraft ohne zu Verblassen
  • Hautverträglichkeit dermatologisch bestätigt
  • Für empfindliche Haut geeignet
Farben Produkt ansehen