Discover the whole collection!

FRUITY BEAUTY

Get ready for the Must Haves of summer, that skilfully put your complexion right in with the trend. JUICY CHEEKS POWDER BLUSH and FRUITY BEAUTY STROBING POWDER create fresh cheeks and a glamorous glow, while TROPICAL TAN BRONZING & CONTOURING POWDER gives you a sun-kissed complexion in seconds. With the trendy booklets in the saucy Fruity POP Art Design, you will be a real eye

NEON MATTE NAIL POLISH

THE summer must-have for all beach and party girls: Our neon matte nail polish. Neon colors have become super trendy again, whether for your holi-party, beach vacation or as an added eye-catcher to any simple outfit – finally this neon colored trend is also available in matte for your nails. Neon pink, green, yellow and orange instantly turn you into a party queen.
  • Dermatologically tested for skin compatibility
  • Note: Do not apply top coat to achieve desired effect

Farben Show product

5 in 1

It doesn’t get any better than this! The 5 in 1 unites 5 repair & care components in one product: The translucent polish protects your natural nails, and works as a shield against discoloration. It also ensures long lasting nail polish results, strengthens the nail structure, and leaves you with a stunning, ultra glossy look. This is an absolute must-have for all nail enthusiasts!

  • Easy application
  • For gorgeous, well-groomed nails
  • Long-lasting results
Show product

JUICY CHEEKS POWDER BLUSH

The JUICY CHEEKS POWDER BLUSH in foldable book design is a must-have for your cosmetics bag. The soft-powdery texture is easy to apply to your cheeks and blend, and gives you a natural fresh look. With its trendy pop art design with saucy fruits, the blush is also a real eye-catcher. Additionally, the powder blush with the integrated mirror is your perfect companion when on the go.

• Skin compatibility dermatologically confirmed.• Suitable for sensitive skin.
Farben Show product

TROPICAL TAN BRONZING & CONTOURING POWDER

Finally: Summer feelings as powder! The TROPICAL TAN BRONZING & CONTOURING POWDER creates radiant summer freshness on your cheeks. The powdery-soft texture gives your skin a naturally looking tan and a sun-kissed complexion, just like after a day on the beach. The power is also perfect for contouring: This is how you create delicate shades that define your facial features.
  • Integrated mirror
  • Skin compatibility dermatologically confirmed.
  • Suitable for sensitive skin.

Farben Show product

FRUITY BEAUTY STROBING POWDER

The soft, powdery texture of the FRUITY BEAUTY STROBING POWDER makes current trend strobing really easy. With this you will be a real eye-catcher! The purpose of strobing is to create glamorous highlights on your face. To get this effect, apply the powder to all the points on your face that you want to highlight.
The fine pearls in the powder reflect light and transform tired looking skin into healthy glowing skin adding natural freshness to your face.
  • Skin compatibility dermatologically confirmed.
  • Suitable for sensitive skin.

Farben Show product

STROBING BRUSH

The flat STROBING BRUSH in fan shape is your new highlight among the brushes! Thanks to the high-quality synthetic hair, it is no longer a problem to apply your favourite powder highlighter in perfect doses and thus visually highlight your facial features. The cute, pink-pink Ombre design of the brush also makes it an absolute eye-catcher in your brush collection. Due to the handy size and the practical zipper bag for storage, the STROBING BRUSH fits into every cosmetic bag and becomes your new faithful companion.

Show product

Entdecke die gesamte Kollektion!

FRUITY BEAUTY

Get ready für die Must-Haves des Sommers, die Deinen Teint gekonnt in Szene setzen. JUICY CHEEKS POWDER BLUSH und FRUITY BEAUTY STROBING POWDER zaubern frische Wangen und glamourösen Glow während TROPICAL TAN BRONZING & CONTOURING POWDER Dir in Sekundenschnelle einen sonnengeküssten Teint verleiht. Mit den angesagten Booklets im frechen Fruity POP Art Design, wirst Du zum absoluten Hingucker.

NEON MATTE NAIL POLISH

Das Sommer Must-Have für alle Beach- und Partygirls: Der neon matte nail polish. Neon Farben sind wieder stark im Trend, sei es für die Holi-Party, den Strandurlaub oder als Blickfang für ein schlichtes Outfit – endlich gibt es den neon farbenen Trend im Matt Look auch für deine Nägel. Neon pink, grün, gelb und orange machen dich zur Party Queen.
  • Hautverträglichkeit dermatologisch bestätigt.
  • Hinweis: Keinen Top Coat verwenden um Effekt zu erhalten
Farben Produkt ansehen

5 in 1

  • Mehr Pflege geht nicht! Der 5 in 1 vereint fünf Pflegewünsche in einem Produkt: Der transparente Lack schützt den Naturnagel, versiegelt vor Verfärbungen, bietet extrem langen Halt des Nagellacks, verstärkt die Nagelstruktur und spendet intensiven Hochglanz! Ein Must-Have für alle Naillovers!
  • Einfaches Auftragen
  • Für ein perfekt gepflegtes Ergebnis.
  • Für extra langen Halt.
Produkt ansehen

JUICY CHEEKS POWDER BLUSH

Der JUICY CHEEKS POWDER BLUSH im aufklappbaren Buchdesign ist das Must-Have für deine Kosmetiktasche. Die samtig-pudrige Textur lässt sich einfach auf die Wangenknochen auftragen und verblenden und sorgt so für einen natürlich frischen Look. Durch das trendige Pop-Art Design mit frechen Früchten ist der Blush auch optisch ein echter Hingucker. Zudem wird der Powder Blush durch den integrierten Spiegel der perfekte Begleiter für unterwegs.

  • Hautverträglichkeit dermatologisch bestätigt.
  • Für empfindliche Haut geeignet.
Farben Produkt ansehen

TROPICAL TAN BRONZING & CONTOURING POWDER

Endlich: Sommergefühle als Puder! Der TROPICAL TAN BRONZING & CONTOURING POWDER zaubert strahlende Sommerfrische auf deine Wangen. Die pudrig-zarte Textur verleiht der Haut eine natürlich aussehende Bräune und einen sonnen geküssten Teint, wie nach einem Tag am Strand. Auch lässt sich der Puder perfekt zum Konturieren verwenden: So schaffst du zarte Schattierungen, die deine Gesichtszüge definieren.
  • integrierten Spiegel
  • Hautverträglichkeit dermatologisch bestätigt.
  • Für empfindliche Haut geeignet.
Farben Produkt ansehen

FRUITY BEAUTY STROBING POWDER

Die zarte, pudrige Textur des FRUITY BEAUTY STROBING POWDERS macht den aktuellen Trend Strobing ganz einfach. Damit wirst du zum absoluten Hingucker! Beim Strobing geht es darum, glamouröse Highlights ins Gesicht zu zaubern. Trage deshalb den Puder auf allen Punkten deines Gesichtes auf, die du betonen und hervorheben möchtest.
Die enthaltenden, feinen Pearls reflektieren das Licht und verwandeln so müde aussehende Haut in ein gesundes Strahlen und eine natürliche Frische im Gesicht.
  • Hautverträglichkeit dermatologisch bestätigt.
  • Für empfindliche Haut geeignet.
Farben Produkt ansehen

STROBING BRUSH

Der flache STROBING BRUSH in Fächerform ist dein neues Highlight unter den Pinseln! Durch die hochwertigen Synthetikhaare ist es nun kein Problem mehr, deinen liebsten Puder-Highlighter perfekt dosiert aufzutragen und so deine Gesichtszüge optisch hervorzuheben. Das süße, pink-roséfarbene Ombre-Design des Pinsels macht ihn zudem zum absoluten Hingucker in deiner Pinselsammlung. Durch die handliche Größe und den praktischen Zipperbeutel zum Aufbewahren passt der STROBING BRUSH in jede Kosmetiktasche und wird somit dein neuer treuer Begleiter.
Produkt ansehen