Discover the whole collection !

Let´s go Holo!

Let’s go holo! The holographic hype lets makeup shimmer in all the colors of the rainbow. Fascinating glimmer, hypnotic shine – the MISSLYN “Holo Mania” collection enchants beauty fans with its breathtaking effects.



effect top coat

Get in touch with your wild side, and create unforgettable nail designs with our effect top coats. These come in different colors, and with different glitter effects, and add the perfect finishing touches to your nail design. Our sparkly glitter particles are embedded in a translucent formula, and guarantee an even, glossy finish.
  • The top coat also boosts the durability of your nail polish.
Farben Show product

holo shine lip cream

You think glossy lips with unspectacular glitter particles are as vanilla as we do? We thought as much – please welcome your Misslyn lip UPGRADE in dazzling, holographic colours. Its name? HOLO Shine LIP CREAM. The great thing about the holo effect is that it makes your lips look bigger without any filter whatsoever. The hashtag #nofilterneeded is given a whole new meaning. All that’s left for us to say is HOLO Shine LIP CREAM needed!
  • Skin compatibility is dermatologically proven.
  • Suitable for sensitive skin.

Farben Show product

holo glow stick

Welcome to a whole new level of highlighting. With the Misslyn HOLO Glow STICK, we catapult you straight to the Highlighting Olympic Games.
Give your cheeks a holographic finish – use the stick to let eyelids, lips and décolleté in on the act, too. Thanks to its practical, handbag-friendly format, the ‘wow’ effect is also guaranteed on the go.
  • Skin compatibility is dermatologically proven.
  • Suitable for sensitive skin.

Farben Show product

holo shine nail polish

Multi-holo effect for your nails! No sooner have you applied it and cast a glance at the beautiful, kaleidoscopic Holo Shine than you’re bound by its spell – enchanting colours whisk you into a new dimension of colour, a fantasy world of pastel-coloured unicorns and mermaids.
  • Skin compatibility is dermatologically proven.
  • Suitable for sensitive skin.

Farben Show product

Entdecke die gesamte Kollektion mit holographischen Effekten

Let´s go Holo!

Der Holographic-Hype lässt Make up in allen Farben des Regenbogens changieren. Faszinierender Schimmer, hypnotischer Glanz – die MISSLYN „Holo Mania“ Kollektion verzaubert Beauty Fans mit ihren spektakulären Effekten.

effect top coat

Tob dich aus und kreiere unvergessliche Nageldesigns mit den effect top coats. Dieser schmückt deine Nägel in verschiedenen Farb- und Glitzereffekten und verpasst deinem Nagel-Styling den letzten Feinschliff. Die funkelnden Glitzerpartikel sind in eine transparente Formulierung eingebettet und garantieren ein ebenmäßiges, glossiges Finish.
  • Verlängert zusätzlich die Haltbarkeit des Farblacks
Farben Produkt ansehen

holo shine lip cream

Glossy Lippen mit unspektakulären Glitzerpartikeln findest du auch so nullachtfünfzehn wie wir? Dachten wir uns schon – dein Misslyn Lippen-UPGRADE kommt in schillernden, holographischem Eyecatcher Farben daher und nennt sich HOLO Shine LIP CREAM.Das Gute am Holo Effekt ist, dass deine Lippen ohne jeglichen Filter noch größer wirken. Hier bekommt der Hashtag #nofilterneeded eine neue Bedeutung. Wir sagen da nur: HOLO Shine LIP CREAM needed!
  • Hautverträglichkeit dermatologisch bestätigt.
  • Für empfindliche Haut geeignet.

Farben Produkt ansehen

holo glow stick

Das nächste Level des Highlighting Games ist erreicht. Mit dem Misslyn HOLO Glow STICK katapultieren wir dich direkt in den Highlighting Olymp.
Verleihe deinen Wangen ein holographisches Finish, auch Augenlid, Lippen und Dekolleté kannst du mit dem Stick holographisch erstrahlen lassen.Dank des praktischen, handtaschenfreundlichen Formats ist dir der „Wow!“-Effekt auch unterwegs garantiert.
  • Hautverträglichkeit dermatologisch bestätigt.
  • Für empfindliche Haut geeignet.


Farben Produkt ansehen

holo shine nail polish

Multi Holo-Effekt für deine Nägel! Einmal aufgetragen und einen Blick auf den wunderschönen, farbigen Holo Shine geworfen, ist es um dich geschehen- fabelhaft verträumte Farben entführen dich in eine neue Farbwelt, die Fantasiewelten von fröhlich pastelligen Einhören und Meerjungfrauen in sich vereint.
  • Hautverträglichkeit dermatologisch bestätigt.
  • Für empfindliche Haut geeignet.

Farben Produkt ansehen