Discover the whole collection !

Kiss my Lips

Get ready to fall head over heels in love. The Kiss my Lips collection by Misslyn guarantees seductively sensuous lips.
Intense colour after just one application – the COLOR CRUSH LIPSTICK is set to steal your heart! Thanks to pure pigments, the COLOR CRUSH LIPSTICK melts onto your lips, leaving them feeling unbelievably soft. In its trendy rose gold packaging, it’s also a real looker for your beauty case.
Go big or go home! With its seductive vanilla fragrance and nourishing seaweed extract, the LOVE AT FIRST BOOST VOLUMIZING GLOSS creates irresistibly soft, full lips. XOXO, Misslyn.

COLOR CRUSH LIPSTICK

Lips are one of the natural weapons of a woman – make your lips even MORE irresistible with the new COLOR CRUSH LIPSTICK. Its rich color and beautifully creamy texture means that this newcomer is guaranteed to become a firm favourite in your beauty case.

  • Skin compatibility is dermatologically proven.
  • Suitable for sensitive skin.

Farben Show product

LOVE AT FIRST BOOST VOLUMIZING GLOSS

Glossy. Intense. Simply irresistible! The LOVE AT FIRST BOOST VOLUMIZING GLOSS conjures irresistibly sensual, full lips in an instant. Thanks to its nourishing formula, it plumps the lips, creating a seductive, kissable pout. Simply BOOSTastic!

  • Skin compatibility is dermatologically approved.
Farben Show product

Entdecke dein neues Beauty Must-Have

Kiss my Lips

Zum Verlieben schön: Die Kiss my Lips Kollektion von Misslyn zaubert dir verführerisch sinnliche Lippen.
Volle Farbkraft mit nur einem Auftrag - Der COLOR SRUSH LIPSTICK macht’s möglich! Dank purer Pigmente verschmilzt der COLOR CRUSH LIPSTICK perfekt mit deinen Lippen und verleiht ein unglaublich geschmeidiges Gefühl. Im trendigen rose gold Packaging wird er zum absoluten Highlight in deinem Beautycase.
Go big or go home! Der LOVE AT FIRST BOOST VOLUMIZING GLOSS mit verführerischem Vanille Duft und pflegendem Meerespflanzenextrakt sorgt für unwiderstehlich zarte und volle Lippen. XOXO, Misslyn.

COLOR CRUSH LIPSTICK

Lippen gehören zu den natürlichen Waffen einer Frau – mache deine Lippen jetzt NOCH reizvoller mit dem neuen COLOR CRUSH LIPSTICK. Seine satten Farben und die angenehm cremige Textur küren den neuen Lippenstift ab sofort zum Liebling in deinem Beauty Case.
  • Hautverträglichkeit dermatologisch bestätigt.
  • Für empfindliche Haut geeignet.
Farben Produkt ansehen

LOVE AT FIRST BOOST VOLUMIZING GLOSS

LOVE AT FIRST BOOST!

Glänzend. Intensiv. Einfach unwiderstehlich! Mit dem LOVE AT FIRST BOOST VOLUMIZING GLOSS zauberst du dir im Handumdrehen unwiderstehlich sinnliche und volle Lippen. Dank der in der Textur enthaltenen Pflegeformel wirken deine Lippen optisch voller und zaubern dir einen verführerischen Schmollmund der zum Küssen verführt. Einfach BOOST-astisch!

- Hautverträglichkeit dermatologisch bestätigt
Farben Produkt ansehen