Discover the beautiful world of the gleaming ocean!

Let´s be mermaids!

Be a mermaid - it’s all about the glow! With the new Mermaid-Collection Misslyn shows you the beautiful world of the gleaming ocean. The PRETTY MERMAID RAINBOW HIGHLIGHTER are that beauty must-have for all mainland mermaids, who craved always after the unique, shimmering complexion of the underwater beauties. The flowed like beauty brushes are perfectly to create the shining look. Special accents are provided by the WHAT THE SHELL! VIVID COLOR LINER. Thin or thick lines, matte or metallic finish - thanks to the different variants, you can individually vary your look and make cool statements

mermazing glow strobing cream

The light, creamy texture of our MERMAZING GLOW STROBING CREAM gives your skin a beautiful glow in seconds. To add hip highlights to your face, simply apply the cream on facial features you’d like to highlight. How many features you accentuate is up to you, since you are the one who’s “mermazing”! The cream includes delicate little pearls which reflect light and turn tired-looking skin into healthy-looking skin by adding a fresh, natural glow to it.
  • Skin compatibility dermatologically approved.
  • Suitable for sensitive skin.


Show product

MY FAVORITE BEAUTY BRUSH

Let’s be mermaids! Tired of searching for the ideal makeup brush? Then look no further! Our My Favorite Beauty Brush is the ultimate all-rounder when it comes to your daily makeup adventures. It helps with contouring as well as with applying or blending liquid and creamy highlighter, powder, blush, or foundation.
Farben Show product

LETS BE MERMAIDS STROB. POWDER

Our Let’s be Mermaids Strobing Powder adds the perfect dose of radiance to your face! The light texture is what makes applying this powder so easy. Here’s a little tip – just between us mermaids: the powder also comes in handy when you’re on the run, since it can easily be applied and blended with your pretty mermaid fingers.
  • Skin compatibility dermatologically approved.
  • Suitable for sensitive skin.

Show product

PRETTY MERMAID RAINB. HIGHLI.

Our breathtaking pretty mermaid rainbow highlighter creates a unique, dazzling complexion, just like the ones mermaids have! The multi-colored, velvety, powdery texture easily glides onto your cheeks. The only thing it then needs is some gentle blending, and voila – your face now has a gorgeous, irresistible prism glow to it. The smart convertible booklet design, that comes with an integrated mirror, lets you look like an oceanic beauty – even when you’re on the run.
  • Skin compatibility dermatologically approved.
  • Suitable for sensitive skin.

Show product

WHAT THE SHELL! V. COL. LINER

It only takes one sweep to create gorgeous eyes that burst of color and have the ultimate x factor. Applying our WHAT THE SHELL! VIVID COLOR LINER has never been easier thanks to its precise applicator. It only requires a few seconds to dry and feels super light on your skin. Thin or thick lines, matte or metallic finish – this eyeliner is available in various colors and can be applied in many, different ways. This allows you to create individual looks – so get ready to make your statement!
  • Skin compatibility dermatologically approved.
  • Suitable for sensitive skin.
  • Fragrance-free

Farben Show product

Entdecke die schimmernde Welt des Ozeans!

Let´s be mermaids!

Be a mermaid - it’s all about the glow! Misslyn entführt euch mit er neuen Mermaid-Collection in die schimmernde Welt des Ozeans. Der PRETTY MERMAID RAINBOW HIGHLIGHTER ist das Beauty Must-Have für alle Festland Nixen, die sich schon immer nach dem einzigartigen, schimmernden Teint der Unterwasserschönheiten gesehnt haben. Die flossenförmigen beauty brushes eigenen sich perfekt um den strahlenden Look zu kreieren. Für besondere Akzente sorgt der WHAT THE SHELL! VIVID COLOR LINER. Dünne oder dicke Linien, mattes oder metallisches Finish – dank der verschiedenen Varianten kannst du deinen Look individuell variieren und coole Statements setzen.

mermazing glow strobing cream

Die leichte, cremige Textur der MERMAZING GLOW STROBING CREAM schenkt dir im Handumdrehen den perfekten Glow. Zaubere dir trendige Highlights ins Gesicht! Trage die Cream auf allen Punkten deines Gesichtes auf, die du betonen und hervorheben möchtest. Entscheide selbst, denn du bist „mermazing“! Die enthaltenden, feinen Pearls reflektieren das Licht und verwandeln so müde aussehende Haut in ein gesundes Strahlen und sorgen für eine natürliche Frische im Gesicht.
  • Hautverträglichkeit dermatologisch bestätigt.
  • Für empfindliche Haut geeignet.

Produkt ansehen

MY FAVORITE BEAUTY BRUSH

Let´s be a mermaid! Schluss mit der ewigen Suche nach dem geeigneten Pinsel. Der my favorite beauty brush ist ein echtes Allround Talent, das sich nicht nur perfekt zum Konturieren, sondern auch zum Auftragen und Verblenden von flüssigen sowie cremigen Highlighter, Puder, Rouge und Foundation eignet.
Farben Produkt ansehen

LETS BE MERMAIDS STROB. POWDER

Die perfekte Dosis Strahlkraft schenkt dir der let´s be mermaids strobing powder! Dank der leichten Textur ist der Auftrag ein Klacks. Kleiner Tipp unter Meerjungfrauen: Das Puder eignet sich auch perfekt als treuer Begleiter für unterwegs, da es sich auch ganz einfach mit den Fingern auftragen und verblenden lässt.
  • Hautverträglichkeit dermatologisch bestätigt.
  • Für empfindliche Haut geeignet.
Produkt ansehen

PRETTY MERMAID RAINB. HIGHLI.

Einzigartiger, irisierender Teint wie eine Meerjungfrau, zauberst du dir ganz easy mit dem umwerfenden pretty mermaid rainbow highlighter! Die mehrfarbige, samtig-pudrige Textur lässt sich einfach auf die Wangen auftragen und verblenden und sorgt so für einen echten, unwiderstehlichen Prisma Glow. Das praktische aufklappbare Buchdesign mit integriertem Spiegel lassen dich auch unterwegs wie eine Unterwasserschönheit aussehen.
  • Hautverträglichkeit dermatologisch bestätigt.
  • Für empfindliche Haut geeignet.

Produkt ansehen

WHAT THE SHELL! V. COL. LINER

Nach nur einem Strich erhältst du eine intensive Farbe voller Leuchtkraft mit sofortigem WOW Effekt. Der what the shell! vivid color lier lässt sich dank seines präzisen Applikators spielend leicht auftragen und hinterlässt nach sekundenschnellem Antrocknen ein schwereloses Tragegefühl.Dünne oder dicke Linien, mattes oder metallisches Finish – dank der verschiedenen Farbvarianten und Anwendungsmöglichkeiten kannst du deinen Look individuell variieren und ein Statement setzen!
  • Hautverträglichkeit dermatologisch bestätigt.
  • Für empfindliche Haut geeignet.
  • Parfümfrei

Farben Produkt ansehen