Discover the new magical collection!

Modern Fairytale

Do you believe in fairytales? We do! The new Modern Fairytale collection provides magical colors and wonderful designs, the must-haves for a romantic modern princess-look.
The three rocking colors of the cream to matte long-lasting lipstick are excitingly different and create an explicit lip statement in nuances ranging from dark-green over dark-blue to taupe/grey.
Create fabulous eye make-ups with the matte, pearly and shimmering colors of the EYE BELIEVE IN FAIRYTALES! eye shadow palette. The attractive princess pop-art design turns the palette into a real eyecatcher.

cream to matte long-lasting lipstick

Creamy texture paired with a matte finish – You are always following the current trend with our cream to matte long-lasting lipsticks. Whether you are wearing matte eyeshadow, a matte foundation or matte nail polish, this lipstick is the matte highlight you have been missing. The combination of bold color pigments and rich coverage results in irresistible lips, so nobody will be able to keep their eyes off of you.

  • Nourishing effect due Canelilla wax
  • Beautiful selection of colors, from classic nude to bright red
  • Dermatologically tested for skin compatibility & suitable or sensitive skin
Farben Show product

EYE BELIEVE IN FAIRYTALES!

Adorable eyeshadow palette! Misslyn presents its super cute & perfectly matching EYE BELIEVE IN FAIRYTALES palette! These nine eclectic shades go great with each, and every look of yours, and offer you endless possibilities for creating a stunning eye makeup. No matter if you are going for a matte, pearly or sparkly look, these incredible colors help you create the look of your dreams. Thanks to its velvety, soft texture, and the outstanding pigmentation, the color literally glides onto the lid - super fast & super easy!
  • Mirror & applicator included
  • Adorable booklet design
  • Skin compatibility dermatologically tested.
  • Suitable for sensitive eyes
Farben Show product

Entdecke die zauberhafte Kollektion mit traumhaften Farben von Misslyn!

Modern Fairytale

Do you believe in fairytales? We do! Die neue Modern Fairytale Kollektion liefert mit zauberhaften Farben und traumhaften Designs die absoluten Must-Haves für einen romantisch, modernen Prinzessinnen-Look.
Die drei rockigen Farben des cream to matte long-lasting lipsticks sind aufregend anders und setzen in den Nuancen Dunkelgrün, Dunkelblau und Taupe/Grau ein klares Lippen-Statement.
Kreiere mit den matten, pearligen und schimmernden Farben der EYE BELIEVE IN FAIRYTALES! eyeshadow palette märchenhafte Augen Make ups. Das ansprechende Prinzessinnen Pop-Art Design macht die Palette zu einem absoluten Eyecatcher.

cream to matte long-lasting lipstick

Cremige Textur gepaart mit einem matten Finish - mit den cream to matte long-lasting lipsticks liegst du voll im Trend. Ob matte Lidschatten, matte Haut oder matten Nagellack, dieser Lippenstift ist das matte Highlight, welches in deiner Make-up Tasche noch fehlt. Die Kombination aus kräftigen Farbpigmenten und satter Deckkraft machen deine Lippen unwiderstehlich sodass man(n) kaum die Augen davon lassen kann.

  • Pflegewirkung durch enthaltenes Canelillawachs
  • Schöne Farbauswahl von einem klassischen Nude bis zu knalligem Rot
  • Hautverträglichkeit dermatologisch bestätigt & für empfindliche Haut geeignet
Farben Produkt ansehen

EYE BELIEVE IN FAIRYTALES!

Zauberhafte Lidschattenpalette! Misslyn präsentiert die perfekt aufeinander abgestimmte EYE BELIEVE IN FAIRYTALES! Palette! Die neun vielseitigen Farbtöne begleiten dich bei jedem Look und bieten dir unendliche Möglichkeiten ein umwerfendes Augen Make Up zu kreieren. Ob matte, pearlige und glitzernde Farben, deiner Fantasie sind keine Grenzen gesetzt! Aufgrund der samtig-weichen Textur und der guten Pigmentierung lässt sich die Farbe ganz einfach auf das Lid auftragen.


  • Inklusive Spiegel und Applikator
  • Süßes Bookletdesign
  • Hautverträglichkeit dermatologisch getestet.
  • Für empfindliche Augen geeignet
Farben Produkt ansehen