Discover the whole collection !

Get the Perfect Summer Teint!

What time is it? Summertime! The Summer Vibes collection offers the absolute must-haves for the perfect summer complexion. The BEACH PLEASE! BRONZING & CONTOURING POWDER conjures a sunkissed complexion in seconds – and there’s no sunburn in sight. Meanwhile, the GLOW for it! STROBING POWDER adds gorgeous highlights and makes the skin look irresistibly radiant.

beach please! bronzing & contouring powder

Take me to the beach, please! Our bronzing & contouring powder sends off sunny summer vibes, and results in a natural-looking tan. Its beautiful soft-matte texture is a little beauty miracle, plus it is perfectly suited for accentuating your facial features. For a perfect tan, just like from the beach!
  • Natural-looking results. For both cool and warm undertones.
  • Summery booklet design. Practical mirror included.
  • Skin compatibility dermatologically approved.
  • Suited for sensitive skin.
Farben Show product

glow for it! strobing powder

GLOW for it! With its ultra glamorous champagne-tone, our gentle highlighting powder adds a sensational wow-shimmer to your complexion. Got tired looking skin? Worry no more! The fine pearl particles serve as little light-reflectors, and add a super fresh, and soft glow to your complexion.

  • Glamorous glow. For every skin tone.
  • Cute booklet design. Mirror included.
  • Skin compatibility dermatologically approved. Suited for sensitive skin.
Farben Show product

face shaping brush

The FACE SHAPING BRUSH is the ideal all-rounder for your complexion. Thanks to the slanted shape of the brush, you can conjure killer cheekbones or on-fleek highlights. Or maybe blush is more your thing? The brush collects the perfect amount and perfectly blends the product for a natural look. Made of high-quality, soft synthetic hair, the fibres adapt to your contours. No scratchy feeling against the skin – and that’s a promise!
Show product

make it last forever mattifying compact powder

This wonder weapon makes excessive touch-ups a thing of the past. Thanks to its long-lasting coverage, the compact powder is everyone’s new best friend The fixing compact powder with mattifying effect provides the perfect finishing touch for a natural, flawless look. This guarantees you’ll always appear in a good light. With its integrated mirror, quick touch-ups are easy, transforming the make it last FOREVER MATTIFYING COMPACT POWDER into a must-have companion for on the go. The cute booklet design also means the powder is a serious piece of eye candy for your make-up bag.
  • Skin compatibility is dermatologically proven.
  • Suitable for sensitive skin.

Farben Show product

Entdecke die gesamte Kollektion

Get the Perfect Summer Teint!

What time is it? Summertime! Die Summer Vibes Kollektion liefert die absoluten Must-Haves für den perfekten Sommerteint. Das BEACH PLEASE! BRONZING & CONTOURING POWDER verleiht dir in Sekundenschnelle einen sonnengeküssten Teint, garantiert ohne Sonnenbrand. Mit dem GLOW for it! STROBING POWDER setzt du die perfekten Highlights und bringst deinen Teint zum Strahlen.

beach please! bronzing & contouring powder

Take me to the beach, please! Der Bronzing & Contouring Puder verbreitet Sommergefühle in Puderform und zaubert eine natürliche Urlaubsbräune. Die wunderbar zart-matte Textur ist ein kleines Beauty-Wunder und auch perfekt zum Konturieren der Gesichtszüge geeignet. Für einen natürlichen Beach-Look wie nach einem Tag am Strand!
  • Natürliche Farbnuancen von warmen bis zu kühleren Tönen
  • Sommerliches Booklet Design mit praktischem Spiegel
  • Hautverträglichkeit dermatologisch bestätigt & für empfindliche Haut geeignet
Farben Produkt ansehen

glow for it! strobing powder

GLOW for it! Der zarte Highlighting Puder in einem glamourösen Champagner-Ton schenkt deinem Teint einen strahlenden WOW!-Schimmer. Vorbei sind die Zeiten müde aussehender Haut! Die feinen Pearl-Partikel reflektieren das Licht und lassen deinen Teint frischer und weicher erscheinen.

  • Glamouröser Glow für jeden Hautton
  • Süßes Booklet-Format mit Spiegel
  • Hautverträglichkeit dermatologisch bestätigt & für empfindliche Haut geeignet
Farben Produkt ansehen

face shaping brush

Der FACE SHAPING BRUSH ist das optimale Allround-Talent, wenn es um deinen Teint geht. § Durch die abgeschrägte Form des Pinsels kannst du dir ratzfatz perfekte Cheekbones oder dein Highlight on fleek zaubern. Willst du doch lieber Rouge auftragen? Der Pinsel nimmt die perfekte Produktmenge auf und verblendet das Produkt ebenmäßig für einen natürlichen Look. Die Fasern aus hochwertigen, weichen Synthetikhaaren schmiegen sich an deine Konturen an. Garantiert kein kratziges Gefühl!
Produkt ansehen

make it last forever mattifying compact powder


Überflüssiges Nachschminken entfällt mit dieser Wunderwaffe garantiert: Der Kompakt Puder überzeugt durch seine lange Haltbarkeit Der fixierende Kompaktpuder mit mattierendem Effekt vollendet dank der natürlichen Farben dein makelloses Aussehen. So erscheinst du immer im perfekten Licht. Durch den integrierten Spiegel ist ein schnelles Touch up super leicht und macht den make it last FOREVER MATTIFYING COMPACT POWDER zum unverzichtbaren Begleiter für unterwegs. Das süße Booklet Design macht den Puder zudem zum heiß begehrten Blickfang in deinem Schminktäschchen.
  • Hautverträglichkeit dermatologisch bestätigt.
  • Für empfindliche Haut geeignet.
Farben Produkt ansehen